Skip to main content

Remove a user who is no longer needed

Follow the steps below to deactivate a user in AOI.

  1. Open AOI Registration.

  2. Choose Manage Access Office Integration Users.

  3. Click the checkbox next to the User Reference for the user you would like to make inactive.

  4. Click Deactivate Selected Users.

  5. Choose Yes to confirm making the user inactive when the message pops up.

  6. Click Finish.

Did this answer your question?