Skip to main content

Error - 'This version of access dimensions is only registered for X.' when logging in

This sometimes happens when one or more users exits Dimensions incorrectly, or leaves themselves logged in long enough to time out.
If someone is already logged in, to force other people to log out:

  1. Click System, Security, User Records

  2. Locate and select the user you want to force out.

  3. Click Inactive

  4. Read and agree to the first prompt, and then click Yes to log them out.

Did this answer your question?